You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade now to a modern browser in order to benefit of all our site's features. [Close]

Cape Town Hunting and Safaris Cape Town Hunting and Safaris Cape Town Hunting and Safaris Cape Town Hunting and Safaris Cape Town Hunting and Safaris Cape Town Hunting and Safaris Cape Town Hunting and Safaris Cape Town Hunting and Safaris

Contact Us

Joe da Silva

Tel: +27 (0)21 972 1441 (Office Hours)
Fax: +27 (0)21 972 1440
Mobile: +27 (0)83 629 3286
Email: capetownhuntingsafaris@mweb.co.za

Buck 'n Bass Taxidermy

For the best quality & service contact our personal taxidermists

Postal address:
PO Box 1840
Durbanville
7551

Tel: +27 21 972 1441
Fax: +27 21 972 1440
Cell: +27 83 633 5577
Website: www.bucknbass.co.za

Importing Firearms Permit

Download the Form SAP520 PDF (106KB)

Download more information on completing the application PDF (42KB)

Scanned, readable documentation can be emailed to capetownhuntingsafaris@mweb.co.za.

Please do not hesitate to contact any of the following

Hunting References

Name
Tim Macmanus
John Farnam
Keith Hall
Ed Rymut
Charlie & Dotty Duke
Jacky Netter J. N E T T E R
Dr Berard & Annie Noelle Bérard
Hans Jacob Dehlie
Sami T Repo
Faisal Al-Thani
Paul De Blok
Dr Rolf Braunegg
Dr Jorge Hallak
Luis Felipe
Hans Jacob Dehile

Email
tim@safaritime.com
JSFarnam@aol.com
member@ftmags.freeserve.co.uk
advindo@idcnet.com
cmd16lmp@yahoo.com
capetownhunting@aol.fr
an_berard@yahoo.fr
hjd@p1.no
Sami.T.Repo@microsoft.com
Faisal.F.J.Al-Thani@maerskoil.com
pdeblok4@kpnmail.nl
R.Braunegg@braunegg.com
hallakj@androscience.com.br
export@menex.com.br
hjd@sogf.no

Country
USA
USA
UK
USA
USA
France
France
Norway
Finland
Qatar
Holland
Austria
Brazil
Brazil
Norway

Touring References

Name
Gary & Diane Rumsey
Curt & Gena Frisbie
Tim Macmanus
Victoria Yeager
Hans Jocob Dehile
Max Kramer
Joanie Weiss
Terry Blauwkamp
Tomas & Clarita Fontera
Charlie & Dotty Duke
Charles & Barb Hanehan
Jim Huber
Jill Helwig
Manuel & Marta Revenga

Email
pagosa@sbcglobal.net
cfrisbie@gardere.com
tim@safaritime.com
editor@chuckyeager.net
hjd@p1.no
Maximilian.kramer@caleo.com
joanieweiss@sbcglobal.net
tblauwkamp@superior-sales.com
tomasfontera@hotmail.com
cmd16lmp@yahoo.com
cehanehan@hotmail.com
thehuberfamily@cox.net
jillh_00@yahoo.com
mrevenga@revenga.com

Country
USA
USA
USA
USA
Norway
Germany
USA
USA
Argentina
USA
USA
USA
USA
Spain

© Copyright Cape Town Hunting Safaris | All rights reserved 2014

Business Solutions From Internet Technology